Addict

I am an addict. I know I am an addict because I wake up in the night itching for my fix. I dig through trash to get a fix. I accuse Joseph of hiding my drug of choice: wondfos.

Seriously. I’m 5dpo and testing out the trigger, but the way I was acting this morning, you would have thought I was 13-14 dpo after having a squinter at 12.

I woke up and really had to pee, so I did a quick glance in the cabinets couldn’t find them. So I just peed and collected some in my disposable shot glass like I normally do. Afterward I looked again for the tests. I couldn’t find them. Opened drawers, checked the other bathroom, nothing. Yesterday I remember carrying the ziplock bag out of the bathroom talking to Joseph. So I checked every where. Finally determined that I must have thrown them out yesterday. I head to the garage here I dg through two trash bags and find nothing. Next I accuse Joseph of hiding them, which he gets offended over, so he comes and double check the bathroom cabinets. He doesn’t find them either. So I want to cry. I don’t cry, but I really want to. I’m sitting on the bathroom floor and take everything out of the cabinet, open in a drawer, and there they are, my bag of wondfos, hidden behind a drawer. Took one, its positive stil, barely, but its there, I’ll post a pic later. I’m now going to try to go back to sleep.

Leave a comment