Clomid cycle 4, day 4.

100 mg taken at 8:00 pm.

I woke up from several hot flashes through the night and all day today. Had a slight headache this afternoon but nothing too big.  Some minor cramping from my ovaries producing some awesome fat follicles (I’m hoping!) A little bit of dizziness occasionally and some blurred vision. I have glasses, but I quit wearing them during the summer because they would constantly get foggy. Usually on clomid though, I’ll wear them because my vision gets a bit wonky. I’ve taken EPO today, have my last dose of clomid tonight, then will start Robitussin and my estrogen patch tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

