Clomid cycle 4, day 5.

100 mg taken at 8:30 pm.

Some minor hotflashes through the night, a big ole hotflash during the day(but only one!) and a slight headache that didn’t last long, other than that, nothing to complain about. Two days til my follicle scan.

I need some opinions. Last clomid cycle, I did clomid cd3-7 and triggered on cd12. This cycle I’m doing clomid cd4-8 (because Thanksgiving through off our baseline scan.) So do you think I’d trigger a day later or still cd12? Its purely opinions, we’ll obviously have to wait and see what my RE thinks, but if anyone can shed some light on this it’d be great!

One thought on “Clomid cycle 4, day 5.

Leave a Reply

