When doing the deed hurts…

I’m ovulating. It just so happens that I chose this week to get my butt into gear and start getting fit. I’ve been hitting the gym every morning and I’m SORE. So sore, Joseph has had to physically help my sit up when I’m laying down. I love it.

But what I didn’t predict is how the soreness and muscle exhaustion was going to effect our baby making. I will say I have powered through, but (Buzz’s girlfriend) woof, I hurt.

I am currently debating whether or not to start progesterone. My progesterone is low(I think a 7.9, but I’m too lazy to look it up.) Plus my early miscarriage, I have some so I’m kinda thinking why the heck not?

Also, we’re going out of town this weekend. Specifically to drink German beer and shop for Swedish furniture. It should be wonderful.

Also, a sweet dear friend of my in totally knocked up. In a great happy for them way.

3 thoughts on “When doing the deed hurts…

  1. remember to stretch really well AFTER your workout, it will help your soreness TONS. Also, if you don’t already have a foam roller, I strongly suggest it!!

Leave a Reply

