Taking off the bra.

If I’m at home, I’m not wearing a bra. I don’t like them. I will probably regret this one day when my boobs are saggy, but I find them uncomfortable. Today, when I got home from work, I took off my bra…and my boobs hurt. Not super bad, but enough to where I can tell. Usually in my tww, I have very little symptoms. The boobs, they never get sore. In addition to that, I am a bit crampy. And in addition to that, I have six frer waiting for me to grace them with my urine. I peed on an opk today just for the fun of it.(it was fun.)

16 thoughts on “Taking off the bra.

  1. I’m a fan of sports bras. It makes me feel like I’m holding those puppies up but feels like a T-shirt. 🙂

    1. My problem with sports bras is that when I do want to take it off, I have to take off my shirt…clearly, my life is hard 😉

  2. I hate bras. I’m also fairly small chested, so it’s never been a need. Actually, I guess I wear a bra to make my boobs look like actual boobs.

    1. My boobs never hurt on clomid. But my ovaries usually ache. They don’t this time. So who knows what is going on with my body.

Leave a Reply

