FRER progression

WP_20140424_002

So 9dpiui is top(smu) 10dpiui middle, 11dpiui bottom.

This morning I woke up at 3:30 having to pee, and feeling like I was going to puke. What’s up with that? Its entirely too early for morning sickness, I think I over ate last night(we went out to Red robin and I had a delicious Guacamole Bacon Burger to celebrate, but I only ate half…oh and a whole order of their shorty onion rings, and some fries…) But I definitely feel like my digestion and bowel movements have slowed down. I actually felt this way this past weekend as well. I know progesterone can do that, but this is the first time I’ve experienced it. I’m a bit frustrated with my RE’s office making me wait until tomorrow to get my beta done. Actually, I’m  calling right now, and I’m going today. I just explained that tomorrow I can’t do it, and I can’t on Monday. Which isn’t a lie exactly. I could, but I’d have both the boys(an 18 month old and a 3.5 month old) and Joseph would have to take off work to come and sit in the car with them, or I could not work the entire day. Which is ridiculous, so I have to go hop in the shower and LEAVE!!!! yay! so excited!

9 thoughts on “FRER progression

  1. Ok, I’ve had enough of playing it safe so I’m going to go ahead and congratulate you now like I should have done 2 days ago. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Yay! There’s a little baby(s) in there!!

    1. It isn’t standard practice at my on unless you’ve had a loss. My re doesn’t do them on iuis unless you get a positive hpt. I know some red do betas every cycle.

Leave a Reply

