Third and last beta

Today I had my last beta HCG draw. I got there bright and early this morning. Joseph and I had guess what we thought it would be. Joseph thought it’d be 785, I thought it’d be 835. If it doubled as it should have, it should have been about 870.

They called and it was 1394! Hot dog! Our baby is an overachiever. We are 19dpo or 4weeks 5days. What a wonderful number. Hoping so hard this baby sticks tight. We also scheduled our first ultra sound for 13 days from now. Just under two weeks, I can do this. Thursday May 15th at 3:30pm. Joseph will be going with me.

11 thoughts on “Third and last beta

    1. I don’t think so, but we did have two follicles. Joseph and I have discussed it, it just feels like one baby to me. But we’ll know in 13 days!

Leave a Reply

