Dinner plate of this pregnant lady

We’re on vacation, staying at Joseph’s brothers lake house. I’ve been cravning blackberry cobbler which has less to do with the baby in my belly, more to do with the time of the year and the fact that blackberry cobbler is my favorite and I haven’t had it in years. I was debating doing our gender reveal in cobblers. But then realized blackberry isn’t blue, or really pink. I suppose it it closer to pink, but then what if any is a boy? I’d have to make blueberry cobbler? It fell apart pretty quickly. We went to the lodge to eat dinner tonight. It was a buffet full of typical country lake food.this was my third plate(salad and regular dinner plates were first.) when I realized they had blackberry cobbler, I literally cried. My dessert plate filled with blackberry cobbler, a but of icecream, and some macaroni and cheese.

Leave a Reply

