Insta-mom

I got the call at 11:45am yesterday. I asked my list of questions, then asked for a few minutes to discuss with my husband. We decided to accept her assuming we could find a spot in a daycare. So I spent about forty five minutes calling daycares, and we got her in one. It was really my first choice, but nobody answered so I had to leave a message. So now we are parenting. An 17 month old little girl. It’ll be an adventure.
via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

6 thoughts on “Insta-mom

Leave a Reply

