Maternity clothes

One of the benefits of taking so long to get pregnant, is that most of my friends who I see on a regular basis are done having children. So many of them have just passed along their maternity clothes with the whole “I wont need these back, so keep em’ til you’re done having babies.” Super thoughtful and kind. I was a bit nervous BC several of these kind friends are size fours post babies, which I haven’t been since college. But turns out maternity clothes sizes don’t really matter. Anywho, I now have more maternity pants and jeans than I had regular pants/jeans. So I feel like I’m set. I would like to get a mama parka from h&m, and also buy a pair of compression tights. Thankful for friends who are giving.

 

also, I know I usually make Calvin some piece of clothing on Sunday. I didn’t today, but have some big plans for cute outfits coming up.

2 thoughts on “Maternity clothes

Leave a Reply

