Sleep…what’s that again?

I can count the number of nights I have available for a good night sleep on one Hand. Four, because lets be honest, Monday I’m going to be too excited . But for the past five nights, I will wake up, and be awake for hours. Last night I went to bed at tend woke up at 12:30, and was up until after four. Some nights there is no reason for the wake up. Last night it was contractions. At four I finally broke down and sobbing I took a procardia, and Joe held me.

today we have all day Christmas fun, so I’m excited for that. We’ll see how sleep goes this evening.

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Leave a Reply

