Easter 2015

Ast Easter we skipped. It was the birth weekend of our first child. This Easter weekend, I held my second child, but first born and worshipped the King celebrating the resurrection. Last year at time felt hopeless, this year I feel redeemed.

 

other than Easter, Calvin has a bad cold. I know I’ve been a bad blogger, there has been alot going on over here on top of having a baby. I’ll leave you with a pic or two of Calvin’s Easter basket..I made his basketliner, and the bunny is made from his hospital receiving blanket, with the ears made from his hospital hat, with all his birth stats.
via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

One thought on “Easter 2015

Leave a Reply

