Why Sparkle is the best: My childhood.

My mom is Calvin’s Sparkle ❇. And she kept many toys and treasures from my childhood. My dad, Calvin’s poppy, built a crib that they used for all five of us. And when Sparkle was keeping Calvin while I was at work, I brought over an pack n play, but Poppy had setup the crib.

Well Sparkle ❇ busted out the little people this weekend. She cleaned them all, and I am so excited. See Fisher Price still makes little people, but they’re terrible. We have a whole city, parking garage, strip mall, tree house, its amazing.

I am so excited for Calvin to be able to play with these one day.

Leave a Reply

