not pregnant. normal.

this morning I woke up to bleeding. So that makes me not pregnant, which the three pregnancy tests I had taken had already informed me of, with their judgey one line(grr!) so that’s a bit of a bummer.

but some exciting news. My cycle was 35 days, which is completely normal for me. I also probably had my ovulation accurate which is good. We did the deed many times(its nice when its for fun:)) but specifically 5 days before ovulation, 3 days before, the day before, and the day after. So i feel like I had my bases covered pretty well. I think the plan is another cycle on our own, no opks, or temping. Then to see the RE, which will put us late January probably.

One thought on “not pregnant. normal.

Leave a Reply

