its easy to be reflective

I’ve had the greatest and worst year of my life. I love being a momma, it is amazing, but I miss being and older sister, sister-in-law, and aunt to my brother and his family. This past sunday, i should have had a nephew. Tomorrow is my nieces birthday. Sunday is my brothers. We’re blowing bubbles in celebration of my nieces day, but I’m mad today. I’m mad at the guy. I’m mad that charlotte didn’t get to celebrate her 2nd birthday. I’m mad Russell didn’t get to see 25. I’m mad Briana never got to hold her son.

2016 is going to be good, it doesn’t seem like it could be worse.

One thought on “its easy to be reflective

Leave a Reply

