instamomoftwo

please disregard my last post.

Joe and I talked about it some, talked about it with our small group, and just kinda let it drop. This morning I had our quarterly home visit with our social worker. Not even an hour later she texted me saying “not even joking, I have a newborn girl, are you interested?” I called Joe and he said yes. So now, we have a little bitty sweet pea, who’s going to wake up wanting nourishment in 45 minutes. There goes sleeping through the night.

Leave a Reply

