4dpo 6dptrigger

I am 5 days away from when I tested positive with Calvin. I feel pregnant(thank you progesterone!) I have been testing out the trigger. My re only gives me a 5000 unit trigger, and in the past its been out of my system at 6dpo. So ill continue testing in the mornings with my $trees. I did by a free two packs on with a digital if its positive around 12dpo.

I have let myself get so excited. I think BC our iui got us Calvin on the first try, I’m too hopeful.

also, sweet pea has her first visitation today. We’re not sleeping through the night, or anywhere close. Sweet pea will take a paci now, so maybe that will help.

Leave a Reply

