6dpo, implantation?

I’m 6dpiui today, 8dptrigger, but I did trigger late(1130pm.) The two on the left are from this morning(4&7am) with being up several times a night feeding sweet pea, its hard not to pee, BC I need to pee. Last time I did an iui I had intense pains at 6dpo and got my bfp at 9dpo. This morning after sweet peas 4am bottle, laying in bed, I had some intense pains….trying not to read into it, but ill keep testing, hopefully the line will disappear then reappear, or maybe never disappear, just get darker.😏

Leave a Reply

