10dpiui

I am 10dpiui. I don’t have any issues with my luetal phase. I am on 200mg vaginal progesterone nightly. I went to the bathroom and I was spotting. Brownish. Not only when I wiped, on my panties. Usually my lp is 14-15 days. Surely it wouldn’t come early this cycle, especially with progesterone right? Any ladies have spotting while on progesterone? I hadn’t had sex within 36 hours so surely it isn’t an irritated cervix, and I hadn’t actually put in the progesterone suppository for 24 hours.

5 thoughts on “10dpiui

    1. Mine was like an off white. AF came in full force today, so it was for sure bleeding. Bummed. Oh well, next cycle here I come.

Leave a Reply

