theory

so, I was testing out my trigger. I had some intense cramps at 6dpo. 9dpo, my hpt appeared darker than my 8dpo test. Then 10dpo lighter and I started spotting. So, I’m going to ask my re, but it seems to me as though maybe I was pregnant, and I lost it. I mean obviously there is no way to know for certain. But with my test darker one day, intense cramps the next and bleeding starting four days early, maybe it was a super early miscarriage? Ya know, a normal person wouldn’t have ever known, and ill likely never know for certain this life time, but it seems like that would explain quite a lot of the things that happened. Just a theory.

Leave a Reply

