first cyst in 10 cycles.

in my ten medicated cycles, I have only ever had to cancel a cycle once(and by cancel I mean we still did timed intercourse) so today when I went in for my baseline ultrasound, I was a bit surprised to see a 4cm hemorrhagic cyst. Meaning cycle canceled. This cyst though explains so much. Why I had pain strong enough to wake me up 9dpo. And then my tender to touch abdomen. And my pain. I have been in so much pain. It also explains why I started spotting at 10dpo. And why I’m so bloated. So while it sucks, it at least explains things. She said I may not even ovulate this cycle. She said dont do anything that is painful, and if no AF by cd37, come in for blood work and possibly an u/s.

Leave a Reply

