Three hundred and sixty five.

Days. Since they took their last breath.
I can’t believe it’s been a year. Truthfully the last time I aw them was fathers day 2015, but earlier this morning, 1:33am to be exact, was the moment they were hit. I remember a year ago, I woke up at 1:30am, and couldn’t fall back asleep. I wonder if that is because I had to be awake as my brother, his fiancée, and my niece took their last breath. 
There is so much I want to share about their demise, so you all can truly grasp the inhumanity of it, but I don’t think it’d be the best legally.
I was unprepared. I shouldhace have had a bath bomb. I declared July 11th from here on out requirea a bath bomb, doctor who and wine.

It is hard to comprehend, the amount of heartache I still have, I thought it would be different, but it is just as raw.

2 thoughts on “Three hundred and sixty five.

Leave a Reply

